The Austin Chapter of Credit Unions (ACCU) is a local affiliate of the Cornerstone Credit Union League, the official state trade association for Texas, Oklahoma, and Arkansas credit unions.  The purpose of local credit union chapters is, "to provide a collaborative environment for credit union professionals and volunteers to receive education, leadership development, and grow credit union community influence."

With the help of our local credit unions, credit union professionals, and vendor partners, the award-winning ACCU works to promote unity among local credit unions through philanthropic events that support the cooperative spirit of the credit union movement.

Austin Chapter of Credit Unions Bylaws


Chapter Board (2019)


 
Rachel.png

President

Rachel Bond
Greater Texas FCU
rachel.bond@gtfcu.org


 

Vice President

Dee D. Crisp, CCE
Government Employees FCU
dcrisp@gefcu-austin.org


 
Kim Martinez.png

Treasurer

Kim Martinez
University FCU
kmartinez@ufcu.org


 
cpickering.jpg

Secretary

Carol Pickering
University FCU
cpickering@ufcu.org


 

Program Director/Event Coordinator

Allyson Cassidy 
Greater Texas FCU
allyson.cassidy@gtfcu.org


 
Kaela Ruiz.jpg

CU Engagement Coordinator

Kaela Ruiz
A+ FCU
kruiz@aplusfcu.org


 
Scheele2015 Color.png

Technical Coordinator

Brad Scheele 
University FCU
bscheelee@ufcu.org


 
amukherjee.jpg

Advisory Board

Anamita Mukherjee 
University FCU
amukherjee@ufcu.org


 
Karen.jpg

Advisory Board

Karen Coker 
University FCU
kcoker@ufcu.org


Vacancies

Please use the Contact form to apply for:

  • Marketing/Public Relations Coordinator

  • TCCUL PAC Representative