The Austin Chapter of Credit Unions (ACCU) is a local affiliate of the Cornerstone Credit Union League, the official state trade association for Texas, Oklahoma, and Arkansas credit unions.  The purpose of local credit union chapters is, "to provide a collaborative environment for credit union professionals and volunteers to receive education, leadership development, and grow credit union community influence."

With the help of our local credit unions, credit union professionals, and vendor partners, the award-winning ACCU works to promote unity among local credit unions through philanthropic events that support the cooperative spirit of the credit union movement.


Chapter Board (2017)


 

President

Lisa Bateman 
Greater Texas FCU
P: (512) 796-5702
lisa.bateman@gtfcu.org


 

Vice President

Rachel Fausett 
Greater Texas FCU
P: (512) 458-2258 x1132
rachel.fausett@gtfcu.org


 

Treasurer

Chad Holz 
University FCU
P: (512) 467-8080
cholz@ufcu.org


 

Secretary

Carie Welborn 
A+ FCU
P: (512) 302-6876
cwelborn@aplusfcu.org


 

Program Director/Event Coordinator

Dee Crisp 
Government Employees FCU
P: (512) 339-9812
dcrisp@gefcu-austin.org


 

Technical Coordinator

Kim Martinez 
University FCU
P: (512) 467-8080
kmartinez@ufcu.org


 

Advisory Board

Jason McGee 
University FCU
P: (512) 467-8080 x22335
jmcgee@ufcu.org


Vacancies 

Please use the Contact form to apply for:

  • Marketing/Public Relations Coordinator

  • CU Engagement Coordinator

  • TCCUL PAC Representative
  • Advisory Board