The Austin Chapter of Credit Unions (ACCU) is a local affiliate of the Cornerstone Credit Union League, the official state trade association for Texas, Oklahoma, and Arkansas credit unions.  The purpose of local credit union chapters is, "to provide a collaborative environment for credit union professionals and volunteers to receive education, leadership development, and grow credit union community influence."

With the help of our local credit unions, credit union professionals, and vendor partners, the award-winning ACCU works to promote unity among local credit unions through philanthropic events that support the cooperative spirit of the credit union movement.


Chapter Board (2018)


 

President

Lisa Bateman 
Greater Texas FCU
lisa.bateman@gtfcu.org


 

Vice President

Rachel Fausett 
Greater Texas FCU
rachel.fausett@gtfcu.org


 
kcoker.jpg

Treasurer

Karen Cocker
University FCU
kcoker@ufcu.org


 
cwelborn.png

Secretary

Carie Welborn
University FCU
cwelborn@ufcu.org


 

Program Director/Event Coordinator

Dee Crisp 
Government Employees FCU
dcrisp@gefcu-austin.org


 
headshot.png

TCCUL PAC Representative

Kayleigh Ates
A+ FCU
kates@aplusfcu.org


 

Technical Coordinator

Kim Martinez 
University FCU
kmartinez@ufcu.org


 
amukherjee.jpg

Advisory Board

Anamita Mukherjee 
University FCU
amukherjee@ufcu.org


 
cpickering.jpg

Advisory Board

Carol Pickering 
University FCU
cpickering@ufcu.org


Vacancies

Please use the Contact form to apply for:

  • Marketing/Public Relations Coordinator

  • CU Engagement Coordinator